top of page

Field Trips!

I hope everyone enjoyed the long weekend. I have some exciting news about upcoming field trips. I spent time on Thursday scheduling 3 field trips for our class.

We will be going to the Bu t ter fl y Pavilion on March 15th, Srone Canyon in early April (still finalizing the date) and the Cheyenne Mtn. Zoo on May 15th.

Please look for a permission slip coming home today in FROG binders. Please fill out and rerurn to school by March 6th. Payment for the field trip should be made through the parent portal. There will be two seperste fees- one for the bus and one for the entrance fee (Bus $9.70 Entry $5.00) .

I can take 4 parent chaperones on th e Butterfly Pavilion field trip. Please let me know if you would like to join us. I will do my very best to accommodate everyone on one of the 3 trips. The zoo field trip will be open to all parents!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page